Go Back
iHorse Racing
GetJar Apps icon

iHorse Racing

Facebook Group : http://www.facebook.com/iHorseRacing*********************************FREE Diamond & Credits will be given dailyFree gifts time at GMT 9:00pm (HKT 5:00am, PST 1:00pm)- Diamond - 3 diamonds (less than 11 diamonds)- Credits - 100 Credits (less than 100 Credits)*********************************This is the most comprehensive horse racing game in the world, you will find all the elements about horse racing in this game. 01. Horse Auction - Pick your best stallion and horse from around the world. 02. Stable Management - Your secretary and trainer will help you to manage & train horses. 03. Horse Training - Various feeds & training program, to build up your horses’ condition & attributes. 04. Horse gears - Various gears available to help improving racing performance. 05. Race Entries - Over 60 different Group & Inter Class races to compete. 06. Player-controlled Riding System - Ride and control your own horse in “Jockey’s perspective”. 07. CPU-Jockey Hiring System -...
Downloads: 1178+

Check more great apps on Getjar.com