Go Back
Signs Of Zodiac
Signs Of Zodiac icon

Signs Of Zodiac

The 12 signs of the Zodiac can be divided into both masculine and feminine, positive and negative, or, active and passive. The masculine signs are Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius and Aquarius, whereas the feminine signs are Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn and Pisces. If you are unsure about your sign, click here to find out. Get to know little about your future and feel confident.
Downloads: 2+
Report app for spam or abuse!

Entertainment > More Entertainment for Android

Signs Of Zodiac screenshot 1/1

Recommended apps

AppTag - White label marketplace