Go Back
Luxembourg city
Luxembourg city icon

Luxembourg city

Luxembourg is a landlocked country in Western Europe. It is bordered by Belgium to the west and north, Germany to the east, and France to the south. It comprises two principal regions: the Oesling in the north as part of the Ardennes massif, and the Gutland in the south. Luxembourg had a population of 524,853 in October 2012 and has an area of 2,586 square kilometres, making it one of the smallest sovereign nations in Europe
Downloads: 1,269+
Report app for spam or abuse!

Travel > More Travel for Android

Luxembourg city screenshot 1/4Luxembourg city screenshot 2/4Luxembourg city screenshot 3/4Luxembourg city screenshot 4/4

Recommended apps

AppTag - White label marketplace