Go Back
Chinese Zodiac 2014
Chinese Zodiac 2014 icon

Chinese Zodiac 2014

The numbers are replaced by animals which represent twelve animals in Chinese Zodiac, namely: 1)Rat, 2)Ox, 3)Tiger, 4)Rabbit, 5)Dragon, 6)Snake, 7)Horse, 8)Goat, 9)Monkey, 10)Rooster, 11)Dog, and 12)Pig. The rule is the same as 2048: swipe it to merge the same animals into the next one in the zodiac. Therefore, if you make a Pig, then, you win the game. Note: the zodiac order is indicated by the number at the top left of the icon. See your name in Top 100 in the leaderboard.
Downloads: 107+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Games
  2. > Puzzle & Strategy
for Android
Chinese Zodiac 2014 screenshot 1/3Chinese Zodiac 2014 screenshot 2/3Chinese Zodiac 2014 screenshot 3/3

Recommended apps