Go Back
12 Signs Of Zodiac
12 Signs Of Zodiac icon

12 Signs Of Zodiac

The 12 signs of the Zodiac can be divided into both masculine and feminine, positive and negative, or, active and passive. The masculine signs are Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius and Aquarius, whereas the feminine signs are Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn and Pisces. If you are unsure about your sign, click here to find out. Download this application to learn the important characteristics of 12 signs of Zodiac.
Downloads: 682+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Education
  2. > Reference
for Android
12 Signs Of Zodiac screenshot 1/1

Recommended apps