Go Back
Adventures of Huckeberry Finn
Adventures of Huckeberry Finn  icon

Adventures of Huckeberry Finn

Consisting of 43 chapters, the novel begins with Huck Finn introducing himself as someone readers might have heard of in the past. Readers learn that the practical Huck has become rich from his last adventure withTom Sawyer (The Adventures of Tom Sawyer) and that the Widow Douglas and her sister, Miss Watson, have taken Huck into their home in order to try and teach him religion and proper manners. Instead of obeying his guardians, however, Huck sneaks out of the house at night to join Tom Sawyer's gang and pretend that they are robbers and pirates.
Downloads: 27+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Entertainment
  2. > Book
for Android
Adventures of Huckeberry Finn  screenshot 1/3Adventures of Huckeberry Finn  screenshot 2/3Adventures of Huckeberry Finn  screenshot 3/3

Recommended apps