Go Back
Sherlock Holmes Collection Ebook
Sherlock Holmes Collection Ebook icon

Sherlock Holmes Collection Ebook

Sherlock Holmes Ebook Collection: (6 books) by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Contains the following books 1. The Study in Scarlet 2. The Sign of Four 3. The Hound of the Baskervilles 4. The Valley of Fear 5. The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes 6. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes Ad-supported A paid ad-free Complete Collection is available which contains all 9 books. Search for "Sherlock Holmes Complete" in Google Play Features: 1. Day/Night mode - tap 'M' - Day (black on white), Night (white on black) 2. Change font typeface - tap 'F' 3. Change font size - tap '-' or '+' 4. Auto bookmarks the last read position - Tap 'Go to Last Read Postion' button to read from where you last stopped. 5. Toggle title bar between full and simple - tap '*' 6. '' to move to previous and next chapter 7. Bookmarks last read position in each chapter and book 8. Enable full screen mode from MENU Email your suggestions and comments to gwofoundry@gmail.com Tags: ebook, Sherlock Holmes, classic
Downloads: 2,432+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Entertainment
  2. > Book
for Android
Sherlock Holmes Collection Ebook screenshot 1/4Sherlock Holmes Collection Ebook screenshot 2/4Sherlock Holmes Collection Ebook screenshot 3/4Sherlock Holmes Collection Ebook screenshot 4/4

Recommended apps