Go Back
All Signs of Zodiac
All Signs of Zodiac icon

All Signs of Zodiac

Many of you are not aware of this that Sign of zodiac are divided into masculine and feminine.The masculine signs are Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius and Aquarius, whereas the feminine signs are Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn and Pisces. If you are unsure about your sign, click here to find out.
Downloads: 42+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Entertainment
  2. > More Entertainment
for Android
All Signs of Zodiac screenshot 1/2All Signs of Zodiac screenshot 2/2

Recommended apps