Go Back
Norway icon


The Kingdom of Norway occupies the western and northern portions of the Scandinavian Peninsula in Europe, bordered by Sweden, Finland and Russia. It also shares sea borders with the United Kingdom and Denmark. The capital of Norway is Oslo. A rugged country of mountains, fjords and glaciers, Norway covers an area of approximately 324,000 square kilometres. Norway also holds sovereignty over Bouvet Island in the South Atlantic Ocean. Norway has a population of 5.2 million (2014) of which approximately 80,000 are Sami, an indigenous people living in Norway, Sweden, Finland and Russia. Sami settlements are located mainly in the north of the country. Norway celebrates its national day on 17 May.
Downloads: 410+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Entertainment
  2. > More Entertainment
for Android
Norway screenshot 1/6Norway screenshot 2/6Norway screenshot 3/6Norway screenshot 4/6Norway screenshot 5/6Norway screenshot 6/6

Recommended apps