Go Back
Planet icon


The Solar system in your palm ! PLANET displays the 6 majors planets : Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter and Saturn moving around the sun. Starting from 1st January 2008 you can see the location of each planet at any time of the year : - Press "
Downloads: 1+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Entertainment
  2. > More Entertainment
for Android
Planet screenshot 1/1

Recommended apps