Go Back
T ara Fans
T ara Fans icon

T ara Fans

T-ara is a South Korean girl group consisting of seven personnel, namely Soyeon (Park In Jung), Eunjung (Ham Eun Jung), Hwayoung (Ryu Hwa Young), Jiyeon (Park Ji Yeon), Hyomin (Park Sun Young), Boram (Jeon Bo Ram) and Qri (Lee Ji Hyun). Girlband formed by Core Media Contest (M.net) has a fanclub named Diadem. In this App song and lyrics are available are: - Number 9 - ROly Poly - Lovey Dovey - Jeon WOn Diary - Day By Day - Sexy Love - Cry Cry - We Were In Love - Bo Peep Bo Peep - 1Min 1Sec (Never Ever) (Jiyeon) - Time To Love (TTL) - First Love (feat. EB) App also provides Facebook, Twitter, Biography, Photo Gallery, Youtube video. Note: The songs and videos in this app is not owned by app makers, app makers just create a link on its website that provides file. If any file is requested to be removed so happy to be removed from this App.
Downloads: 16+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Music
  2. > Music News
for Android
T ara Fans screenshot 1/2T ara Fans screenshot 2/2

Recommended apps