Go Back
6 Kalmay in Islam
6 Kalmay in Islam icon

6 Kalmay in Islam

Six Kalmas are pillars of Islam, 6 Kalimahs/Kalmas/Kalmah are the main content of this application. Muslims all over the world, please read, recite and share these First Kalma, Kalma Tayyeba, is the basic requirement for any Muslim to be a true believer. Second Kalma of Shahadat is the testification that a Muslim gives of his belief in Allah and Prophet Muhammad (PBUH). Third Kalma, Kalma Tamjeed, is for glorification of Allah. Fourth Kalma, Kalma Tauheed, strengthens the belief in the Oneness of Allah. Fifth Kalma, Kalma Astaghfar is for repentance and to ask forgiveness from Allah. Sixth Kalma, Kalma Rad a Kufr, rejects disbelief and submits to faith in Allah. Memorizing all the 6 Kalma brings purity of heart and increases faith in Allah.
Downloads: 603+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Religion
for Android
6 Kalmay in Islam screenshot 1/36 Kalmay in Islam screenshot 2/36 Kalmay in Islam screenshot 3/3

Recommended apps