Go Back
Namaz E Nabavi
Namaz E Nabavi icon

Namaz E Nabavi

Salah ;("Muslim prayer", ‏صلاة‎; informally pronounced as ṣalāt; pl. ‏صلوات‎ ṣalawāt), called namāz (Persian: نَماز‎‎) in some languages; is one of the Five Pillars in the faith of Islam and an obligatory religious duty for every Muslim. It is a physical, mental, and spiritual act of worship that is observed five times every day at prescribed times. In this ritual, the worshiper starts standing, bows, prostrates themself, and concludes while sitting on the ground.[1] During each posture, the worshiper recites or reads certain verses, phrases and prayers. The word salah is commonly translated as "prayer" but this definition might be confusing. Muslims use the words "dua" or "supplication" when referring to the common definition of prayers which is "reverent petitions made to God".
Downloads: 340+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Religion
for Android
Namaz E Nabavi screenshot 1/6Namaz E Nabavi screenshot 2/6Namaz E Nabavi screenshot 3/6Namaz E Nabavi screenshot 4/6Namaz E Nabavi screenshot 5/6Namaz E Nabavi screenshot 6/6

Recommended apps