Go Back
IPL T20 2015
IPL T20 2015 icon

IPL T20 2015

Teams are Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Rajasthan Royals. T-20 8 Premier League 2015 is complete app which complete details of on going T-20 8 premier league 2015 with live score. - Current IPL Live Scores. - Team Details. - City Matches. - Top Players Of IPL. - Complete T-20 8 Schedule. - Venue Of Matches,etc. Season 8 of IPL begins on 8th of April and consists of 56 league matches and 4 play-offs. Disclaimer -This is not the official app of Indian Premier League and does not intend to portray as such.
Downloads: 1,527+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Sports
  2. > Events
for Android
IPL T20 2015 screenshot 1/5IPL T20 2015 screenshot 2/5IPL T20 2015 screenshot 3/5IPL T20 2015 screenshot 4/5IPL T20 2015 screenshot 5/5

Recommended apps