Go Back
Cricket WorldCup Battles
Cricket WorldCup Battles icon

Cricket WorldCup Battles

Cricket World Cup 2015 is the most interesting event of 2015 started from 14, February and millions of Cricket lovers are enjoying with anxiously by seeing their dream players in action. Teams are divided in two Groups. The Group A teams are Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Scotland, England and Group B teams are South Africa, India, Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland and UAE. Every team will first compete with in its own group and then cross group knockout competition will start in Quarter final. The last two survivors will test their luck in The Great Finale on 29 March 2015. This is a free app and the best choice for all cricket fans with match schedules and Match venue details and local time. You can also view the complete world cup history from the first tournament ever played as well as the interesting information regarding best worldcup batsman, bowlers, highest scorer, highest century plus half century details, best teams and more....
Downloads: 106+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Sports
  2. >
  3. More Sports
for Android
Cricket WorldCup Battles screenshot 1/4Cricket WorldCup Battles screenshot 2/4Cricket WorldCup Battles screenshot 3/4Cricket WorldCup Battles screenshot 4/4

Recommended apps