Go Back
Horoscope Deluxe
Horoscope Deluxe icon

Horoscope Deluxe

A horoscope is an astrological chart or diagram representing the positions of the Sun, Moon, planets, astrological aspects, and sensitive angles at the time of an event, such as the moment of a person's birth. The word horoscope is derived from Greek words hõra and scopos meaning "time" "observer”. Discover the meanings of the 12 Zodiac Signs: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Horoscope - get your best horoscope app for your device - the Horoscope app. by GPI The top rated horoscope app! - All 12 signs - Easy to use interface - Easy to read - Calculate your sign based on dates - Best App ever! - Extremely accurate date, but do not trust your life events only in this. -Quick and easy interface -A nice design for use -General Horoscope -Love Horoscope -Career Horoscope -Wellness Horoscope -Horoscopes for today for tomorrow
Downloads: 44+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Tools
for Android
Horoscope Deluxe screenshot 1/5Horoscope Deluxe screenshot 2/5Horoscope Deluxe screenshot 3/5Horoscope Deluxe screenshot 4/5Horoscope Deluxe screenshot 5/5

Recommended apps