Go Back
Block B Jackpot Wallpaper
Block B Jackpot Wallpaper icon

Block B Jackpot Wallpaper

Block B (Hangul: 블락비) is a South Korean boy group created by Cho PD under his label Brand New Stardom, who after a controversy, moved to a new label Seven Seasons. On April 15, 2011, they made their debut on KBS Music Bank with their promotional single, “Freeze!” (“그대로 멈춰라!”). The group consists of seven members: Zico (Woo Jiho), Lee Taeil, B-Bomb (Lee Minhyuk), Ahn Jaehyo, U-Kwon (Kim Yukwon), Park Kyung, and P.O (Pyo Jihoon). The members of Block B have dancing, rapping, composing, and singing experience. Block B is short for the term Blockbuster. The group has its roots in hip hop but has branched out into different genres. 2014: INTERNATIONAL TOURS, BLOCKBUSTER CONCERT, AND ALBUM RELEASES Block B starred in their own reality show, entitled Five Minutes Before Chaos (개판5분전), which premiered April 10 on Mnet. In early April Block B announced that they would release a new album entitled Jackpot. The video for the album’s title track, “J
Downloads: 83+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Wallpaper
for Android
Block B Jackpot Wallpaper screenshot 1/6Block B Jackpot Wallpaper screenshot 2/6Block B Jackpot Wallpaper screenshot 3/6Block B Jackpot Wallpaper screenshot 4/6Block B Jackpot Wallpaper screenshot 5/6Block B Jackpot Wallpaper screenshot 6/6

Recommended apps