Go Back
EXID Sexy Prinkle Wallpaper
EXID Sexy Prinkle Wallpaper icon

EXID Sexy Prinkle Wallpaper

EXID (Hangul: 이엑스아이디, pronounced iː-ɛks-aɪ-diː) is a five-member South Korean girl group under Korean music label Yedang Entertainment. The group made their official debut on February 16, 2012 with their single "HOLLA", promoting the title track, "Whoz That Girl". The group originally debuted with six members, but three members (Yuzi, Dami and Haeryung) decided to leave the group two months after the group's debut, and were replaced by two new members, Hyerin and Solji. In January of 2014, it was revealed that Solji had collaborated with the group Dal Shabet on the song "Big Baby Baby" (from their seventh extended play B.B.B) by taking part in the recording of the chorus. In June 2014, it was announced that the EXID members had signed an exclusive contract with Yedang Entertainment and were preparing a comeback soon with Shinsadong Tiger taking the reins in terms of producing their album. On July 18, 4Minute's Hyuna announced the track listing for her third sol
Downloads: 39+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Wallpaper
for Android
EXID Sexy Prinkle Wallpaper screenshot 1/6EXID Sexy Prinkle Wallpaper screenshot 2/6EXID Sexy Prinkle Wallpaper screenshot 3/6EXID Sexy Prinkle Wallpaper screenshot 4/6EXID Sexy Prinkle Wallpaper screenshot 5/6EXID Sexy Prinkle Wallpaper screenshot 6/6

Recommended apps