Go Back
Cricket World Cup 2019
Cricket World Cup 2019 icon

Cricket World Cup 2019

The 2019 World Cup will feature 10 teams, a decrease from previous World Cups in 2011 and 2015 which featured 14 teams.The hosts, England, and the top seven other teams in the ICC One Day International rankings as of 30 September 2017 earned automatic qualification. Teams: England Australia Bangladesh India New Zealand Pakistan South Africa Sri Lanka West Indies Afghanistan Venues: Edgbaston Cricket Ground County Cricket Ground Sophia Gardens Riverside Ground Headingley Lord's The Oval Old Trafford Trent Bridge Rose Bowl County Ground London StadiuM
Downloads: 567+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Sports
  2. > Scores & News
for Android
Cricket World Cup 2019 screenshot 1/6Cricket World Cup 2019 screenshot 2/6Cricket World Cup 2019 screenshot 3/6Cricket World Cup 2019 screenshot 4/6Cricket World Cup 2019 screenshot 5/6Cricket World Cup 2019 screenshot 6/6

Recommended apps