Go Back
IPL 2018
IPL 2018 icon

IPL 2018

IPL 11(2018) Schedules,Teams,News,Venues,Live Score Indian Premier League(IPL 2018) is a T20 cricket league in India contested during April and May of every year. This is the most attended cricket league and ranks 6th among all sports leagues in the world. This application includes IPL (Indian Premier League) 2018 schedule,complete teams squad list. In IPL (Indian Premier League) total 8 teams are involved. Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Super Kings. Mumbai Indians is the current champions having won the 2017 season. IPL 2018 Schedule Includes the Following Features: - Fixtures, results - IPL Teams with Player Images and Informations - Live Score - Point Table - Statistics - IPL History - IPL Tickets - IPL 2018 Retention Player List - IPL History
Downloads: 6+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Sports
  2. > Scores & News
for Android
IPL 2018 screenshot 1/3IPL 2018 screenshot 2/3IPL 2018 screenshot 3/3

Recommended apps