Go Back
Watch IPL T20
Watch IPL T20 icon

Watch IPL T20

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament, founded in 2008 by the BCCI. It consists of a number of teams (currently 8) which are named after Indian cities and owned by franchises, and is held in India between April and June. Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils Kings XII Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Banglore Kochi Tuskers Kerala Pune Warriors Watch IPL Live on your android device with more features like Results, Schedule, Highlights, Venues, Live tv channel, Live Score, Live streaming & more with this application Happy Watching email: apkappsdevelopers@gmail.com web: http://iplt20.com
Downloads: 1,671+ (for Android)
Report app for spam or abuse!
  1. Sports
  2. > Scores & News
for Android
Watch IPL T20 screenshot 1/5Watch IPL T20 screenshot 2/5Watch IPL T20 screenshot 3/5Watch IPL T20 screenshot 4/5Watch IPL T20 screenshot 5/5

Recommended apps